FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > The sales girl tease

The sales girl tease

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I had a bit of fun with a construction site saleswoman today anyone wanna hear the story?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *orthygirl321Woman  over a year ago

flintshire

Me

Well, as a few of you know I'm an electrician in the north east, I work on housing sites around the area, today I was tasked with a maintenance job in the site sales house, there often manned by beautiful women, in more revealing uniforms in order to sell houses, the one I met today was lovely, I arrived after lunch to have a look at the bathroom lights, I entered the sales suit to announce my arrival, she already had the tea and biscuits out ready, after signing my paper work she led me into the sales house, a large 5 bedroom home, and up the stairs, I dropped my tool bag down gently at the top of the stairs, her leading me into the bathroom. We began with the normal chit chat that all normal customers get, she asked if I did things 'on the side' which I jokingly replied of course, 'can't resist abit on the side' she smiled, making perfect eye contact passing me a screw driver, her hand rested on my knee..... shall I continue?

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Yes