FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > The neighbour, gardener and house maid.

The neighbour, gardener and house maid.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

This is my first attempt at a long story. Has a long slow build up (like foreplay) so you been warned. I will try and update a chapter per day.

Chapter 1

I had moved into the area. A quite culdesac (so I had thought). A mix of neighbours, couples, young, old, family's etc.

When you first move in you feel the neighbours are checking you out, who you are, what you do, what character you are etc. I kept myself to myself really but always polite and said hello. I worked in an office during the week, then in my spare time I general just looked after the house and chilled, having a beer in garden, going for a run to keep fit. I was slim, toned and felt good for my age (mid 40's). However I just felt average, a bit shy around women at first. While I had a kinky sex past and been Dom to women, this was always in a controlled and respectful way, physically and mentally.

I only had one joining neighbour to the house, so hoped it would be quiet-ish. At least be able to sit out in back garden, having a beer, enjoying the sun and peace with some privacy to use the hot tub, with only the joining neighbours being able to look in from the above windows.

I didn't see too much of the neighbours. They were in their mid 40's, Tom and Lisa. He was average build and average looking. He seemed to work away alot, he could be away for days or weeks. She was blonde, pretty looking, curvy with large boobs and bum. As a male you notice these things more. I believe she had a part time office job, I used to see her go out in a smart blouse and skirt with heels. She looked good and it showed off her figure.