FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > The Sleepover

The Sleepover

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

This is my first time posting one of my stories - any feedback very welcome! Hope you enjoy

I guess if you ever met me you'd have me down as a little shy, almost geeky type of girl. Doesn't wear a lot of makeup, or have great fashion sense, hair's always a little messy. So working in an office of a builders merchant with 3 other females, 2 of which attract a lot of attention from the customers (normally fit, tanned, rough workmen types) can be interesting. Louise is a leggy, blonde, gym bunny who is gorgeous to look at but has an attitude. Beth is about the same height as me (5'5"), cute, curvy, with the biggest, greenest eyes I've ever seen and a wicked sense of humour. We get on great, lunchtimes are always a scream with Beth around. The guys love her but she shrugs it off as boys being boys, plus she's engaged to Gary and only has eyes for him...or so I thought.

Beth and I would sometimes meet up at weekends for a coffee or a few glasses of wine so I didn't think anything of it when she invited me to hers for a drink that Saturday. Gary was going to the rugby with some of his mates and she thought it was a good excuse to watch girlie films and eat junk food. Leaving work on the Friday afternoon Beth walked out to the carpark arm in arm with me "I can pick you up tomorrow if you like, sleep in the spare room so you don't need to worry about getting a taxi home". We've stayed at each others houses before so I said "yeah cool, you sure Gary won't mind?", "sure he won't - he'll probably be rat arsed by the time he gets home anyway!" she laughed waving out of her car window as she drove off.