FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > The Sales Appointment

The Sales Appointment

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I work as a sales rep for a landscape gardening company and had an appointment to see some clients for a large job.

I arrived 10 mins early as usual and walked up the drive to the house, I was greeted by a mid 30s blonde, about 5,9 and a beautiful size 12 figure with 36D breasts. She is wearing tight leggings and a tight lycra top and obvoously no bra as her big round nipples are pretty prominant., and has a thin layer of sweat, I'd obviously caught her in work out mode. I introduce myself and apologise for being early, she says its ok and invites me in.

I follow her through to the kitchen, admiring her shapely arse and legs as I do.

She offers me a coffee and I accept, I snap back into work mode and get my brochures and laptop out.

I ask her if her husband is joining us so I dont need to repeat myself when he does eventually join us, "oh no, he is in the states for work" she replys. Is he away often I ask, feeling a stirring in my trousers. Yeah home for a week away for 3. Aww must get lonely at times I say, yes thank god that he made me a hotwife....

This really gets me going and Im starting to think something could happen here. But she burst my bubble and starts talking about her project. So I start to go through the pitch which is hard to do as I keep eyeing her up and fantasing about her beautiful tits and nipples. We seem to be getting along fine, I price her project at £3700. I ask her what she thinks of the price, she ponders for a moment and says that she hoped it would be closer to £3000.