FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > no good deed

no good deed

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

This story happened. Few years back when i was a uni student.

It was friday night and i went out to my local night club to say i was a regular was an understatement i knew every member of staff by first name even helping out from time to time.

On this night as i walked in the barmaid informed me an ex of mine was in. We had not long broken up because of her drinking she was a very messy d*unk. No sooner had i been informed she descended apron me. she was dressed very slutty even for her. Knee high fuck me boots and fishnets leather that complemented her long slender legs, micro skirt That barley covered anything. An under-bust corset that put her only made her c cup tits look even bigger. She was all kisses and hugs. Behind her was a girl id never seen before but was dressed almost the same clearly they had come together my ex M introduced me. The girl was her best friend A from back home She was visiting as it was M's birthday. After a bit of chat i made my excuses and went to find my mates

Later that night i was dancing when NIN closer came this song had a bit of a tradition of the dance floor turning into a fest of body grinding against each other always fun and usually when i would pull. This time around i have a pair of hands on me. Before i had a chance as i turn around its M's friend she is grinding on me like a pro i scan for M and see her laughing at side of the dance floor. Clearly she told her friend to do it. I took here by the hips and pulled her closer he eyes flared with delight as she felt the effect she had on my cock she reached down and had feel smiled and said"i see why M liked you. With that the song ended and she went back to M .