FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > A naughty housewife

A naughty housewife

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *andy Ian OP   Man  over a year ago

cheshire/Preston

I’m an Electrician with my own business. One day I received a call from a lady who wanted a few small jobs doing at her home. I arrived at

9-30am on the agreed day and rang the door bell. I was greeted by a slim lady in her 40’s dressed in a simple tight fitting short sleeved dress. It was about three inches above her knee’s and low cut showing a firm cleavage. She invited me in and took me round to show me the work she wanted doing. Two new light fittings needed fitting, repair the kitchen lights and repair a faulty socket. I took my tools and steps from the van and started to change the first light fitting.

She had three children 5, 8 and 10 year old. They were off school for half term. They were running around playing as she carried out her house work.