FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Christmas do (true story)

Christmas do (true story)

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

This time of year always puts me in mind of a work Christmas party over 40 years ago that I attended with my then gf.

I worked in a shop and she was a student nurse, we were invited to a Christmas party a couple of her fellow students were having. At first we weren’t going as getting into B’ham was ok (on the bus) but back then there were no late night buses so we’d have to get a taxi that to be honest, we simply couldn’t afford.

Then one of the party hosts said we could stop over so we agreed.

I didn’t know anyone at the party but the drink was flowing, the music was great and there were lots of student nurses letting their hair down dancing, getting d*unk and enjoying themselves. Anyway, about 2:00am the party started to wind down and guests started to leave. My gf and I decided it was time to hit the sack so she went to find where we were sleeping, I saw her talking to this gorgeous girl who I’d noticed several times during the night, about 5’ 6”, lovely long blonde hair, legs to die for that were accentuated even more by her really short dress. My gf returned saying “Sally’s going to show us our room” so we proceeded to follow her.

I remember still to this day the amazing ‘upskirt’ view I got of Sally as we climbed the stairs, with her leading the way, we got to a bedroom and she said “you guys can have my bed, but I hope it’s ok I’ll be in the camp bed there”? My gf started to say we didn’t want to deprive her of her own bed but Sally said “it’s no problem, as long as your ok with sharing a room” and that she needed to make a start tidying up the worst downstairs, at which point she left.