FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > My big surprise

My big surprise

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ust Joan OP   Woman  over a year ago

caerphilly

Joan and I have been swinging now for over 7 years, in that time we have had a fair share of fun, we have always played as a couple, but it has always been my fantasy to let Joan play while I am out and to give me full details when I return, even though I said to do it I didn’t know how I would react if she ever did, I have asked her many times to do this but she has always refused, that was until last Friday.

I went out with family to watch a game at the millennium stadium in Cardiff, I told her I would be out most of the day as I was expecting to go for a drink after, but as it happens we all decided to go home as my brother had an appointment at 12, so I arrived home at about 1230.

I tried the front door and was surprised to find it locked, so I assumed Joan had gone shopping, I took out my key and opened the door, as I came in I could hear noises upstairs, I thought she had just bathed and was getting dressed, but as I listened I had a distinct sense that she had someone with her, as the noises were not the sort of sounds I was expecting to hear, she was moaning in pleasure, I crept up the stairs and noticed the bedroom door was open, and what I saw made my heart skip a beat; she was laying there flat on her back with her legs high in the air with someone pumping into her for all his worth.