FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > An unexpected experience

An unexpected experience

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

'I hate conferences!' I thought to myself as I find myself dashing towards gate 94 at Gatwick Airport, I was slightly late due to the usual struggle wrestling London transport.

Slightly hot and flushed I make it to the gate with a few minutes to spare and join the back of the queue.

This was going to be a long 3 days!

My name is Dean and I am a mid forties divorced man with grown up children.

5'10, athletic for my age, keeping in shape through running, football and the odd gym session.

I work as a senior graphic artist for a digital production house and this conference is where many of the companies who provide tools and software present their latest innovations.

As I board the plane and make my way to my allocated seat I glance around the cabin and recognise a few faces. This was a small industry and you often bump into the same people at these events.

I nod to a few people as I move along squeezing past people jamming their carry on suitcases in the overhead lockers.

I arrive at my seat only to be bumped from behind by someone turning around. I stumble a little into the lap of a guy in front of me.

As a typical Brit I apologise as if it was my fault, first to the man who's lap I put my hand on, then to the person behind me.

As I turned around I met the gaze of a lady who was also looked very apologetic, she put her hand on my chest and asked if I was ok. Her expression and look of concern softened my reaction, I smiled and said 'I am fine' and followed up with 'I just hope this gentleman did not think I was being to forward!'

She giggled and looked at him, 'I bet he loved it' she whispered, I smiled and turned to squeeze past him into the window seat, to my surprise the lady also squeezed past the guy in the aisle seat and sat between us.