FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Night out turned to wrong phone sex

Night out turned to wrong phone sex

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *inman73 OP   Couple  over a year ago

Manchester

It was a normal Saturday afternoon and my phone rings its my mate Carol asking if I want to go out that night, sure I replied hold on I'll check with him first? yes its fine.

Off I went and got ready he sat watching football or what every he was watching drinking beer,it was only a social drinks so Jean and a top nothing OTT.

I'm going now and off I went out.

The night was fun and we had lots to drink, my mates brother was also in the pub, he came over and joined us, we were all having a laugh and chat, before long it was closing time. I called my hubby to say that I'd wont be long and that I'm just getting into a taxi with my mate.

(Matt her brother and I had this teasing relationship, he'd be messaging me on Facebook or by phone telling me that he's going to shag me at some stage, I'd joke back telling him no chance but he was very cocky guy, and was always trying to get peek at my tits or make a move when no one was around)