FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Voyeur Lovers

Voyeur Lovers

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *tjamespk OP   Man  over a year ago

Woodford

I really like the idea of watching a couple/group fucking. Loads of scenarios turn me on, from sitting on the same bed watching the action, to even looking through a window!

Anyone else like this idea or experienced it?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Had the pleasure once

Woodford

Do spill the beans!

By *un couple 2Couple  over a year ago

Tynemouth.

its quite horny being watched while having sex

By *ixie69Woman  over a year ago

leicester

Done it lots of times. Love it

Bit of a long tale, I'm a trucker and met a couple in a layby, watched them get it on in my cab

I have been lucky enough to be invited to watch quite a few couples and even a few groups from this site. Love watching and taking pictures for them to keep..with a few happy endings thrown in, what’s not to like. I often stay away from home and having them come over to my hotel is such a horny scenario. Waiting for that knock on your hotel room door and getting the wife to look straight into the camera with her fellas cock in her mouth...does not get better than that.

By *us man1957Man  over a year ago

Guildford

We've had occasions when we've been watched - pre- dogging - making love in the car, that was a massive turn on.

We've also been watched and it felt wrong and more than a little creepy, so that was a massive turn off.

It - being watched - can all be a bit 'Horses for courses' if you get our drift?

Woodford

"We've had occasions when we've been watched - pre- dogging - making love in the car, that was a massive turn on.

We've also been watched and it felt wrong and more than a little creepy, so that was a massive turn off.

It - being watched - can all be a bit 'Horses for courses' if you get our drift?"