FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Worship your curves

Worship your curves

By *ireyFirm OP   Man  over a year ago

nottingham

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I graduated in Nottingham a few years back and now live here full time. You might think all people here are sexually forward, and I’m no different, I can be very openly sexual, and tell you exactly what I want and what pleases me. Anal sex is something everybody is talking about, but ass worship and rimming on the other hand, is still an unspoken taboo.

I need to start by saying, I love the taste and smell of a woman's ass. Worshiping a beautiful ass is my passion. Once in the moment, I've never truly wanted to stop, never had enough, never felt the passion turn cold. Every time I worship a woman's ass, I feel like we connect in a special way, like she's giving me something special, so personal, so sensual. It makes the hair stand up on the back of my neck as I lick, tease and taste the delicious flavour and enjoy the alluring scent of a beautiful woman.

That feeling however, in my own personal life, has yet to be fully mutual. I've had several lovers over the past few years, and with each one I've followed the same routine.

I treat them like a Lady, candle lit dinner, fine wine, roses, and relaxing music. I Lie them on the bed, their cheek resting against my pillow. I Kiss the back of their neck as I whisper my love gentle into their ear until the hair on the back of their neck stands on end. Slowly, I move my hands down their back sensually worshiping their curves with my fingers. I kiss them gently but purposefully in a rhythm which builds their desire... where will I kiss next?