FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > True story of when I was a younger Novice TV

True story of when I was a younger Novice TV

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

When I was about 20 I was sent to work in Wallasey, and i and my work mates stayed in New Brighton, in a pub called the Albion. Even though then I was a pantie wearer, we had been staying in the pub for 4 weeks before I realised it was a gay bar. Over the weeks we where there I got chatting regular with a group of guys in the Pub, especially to Kevin and Nigel. One night with just the three of us, left out of thier group of friends I told them I was a dresser. The comment back was one of we knew you were at least Bi, but never had you down has a dressing bi. We chatted some more and Nigel said that on Saturday they where invited to a Party, hosted by Gay couple, and one of them was a full time Transvestite, I am sure if you come along with us you will be most welcome. I told them I would love to come along with them, and would love to introduced to there TV friend.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *d funMan  over a year ago

Telford

By *r 007Man  over a year ago

harrogate

By *ree guyMan  over a year ago

Fleetwood

By *es for funMan  over a year ago

port talbot

What seemed like a month of waiting Saturday came around. After finishing work I showered shaved where it matters. Dressed neatly in my man clothes, and walked into the bar. Kevin and Nigel where sat in a corner waiting for me, after a quick drink in the bar, Nigel said lets go, we have been told to get there early.

After a ten minute walk we was at the front of a three story house, a quick knock on the door and we where greeted by a stunning looking tall Gurl. Hi she said come in make yourself at home, you are Mica she said please follow me.

harrogate

By *eathersarahTV/TS  over a year ago

warrington

Great start. Mmmmmmm. X