FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Horny women car fun

Horny women car fun

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

How many women play with themselves in there car

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *nockenglandMan  over a year ago

huddersfield

As a truck driver i can tell you quiet afew do. But not as many as there used to be up to 10 years ago. And it used to be the more mature girls. And i found friday afternoons were the most popular time. I put it down to female reps who have had a hard targer hitting week relaxing having some fun with truck drivers. Who they know the truck drivers could see what they were up to in the car. On there drive home.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

The m25 between Heathrow and Gatwick there is always a few air hostesses travelling and I've seen some play from my truck, I'm certain they do it for truckers, they must know they will be seen.

By *enatton2Couple  over a year ago

West Midlands

We used to do this a lot on the M6 late at night. Mrs in the passenger seat with the light on, me focused on remaining at 57 mph

By *nockenglandMan  over a year ago

huddersfield

I agree air hostesses. Do tend to let or have there skirts ride up a lot. And appear to like to show quite a lot of thigh. I used to take woman out in my car, on the M62 at night flashing. But the woman who were more sub liked to be given instruction on what to do, and also me to expose them to truck drivers. Some times id indicate to the truck drivers to pull of the motorway and the truck drivers would fuck the woman, or we would both fuck her. up againsed the truck. Or around it and the car. Lots of fun to be had.

Mrs has played with herself in the car while i'm driving,stockings on and legs wide open rubbing her pussy.

I had a lady flash her tits at me afew months ago but i was driving a fire engine. I think she thought i was a fireman