FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Damsel in distress

Damsel in distress

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *adbury girl OP   Woman  over a year ago

Lanarkshire

This is my first attempt at writing something like this so bare with me!!

Paul is sitting at his desk looking out of his home office window when he sees a car park with its rear end facing his house. The car door opens with long stockinged legs coming out followed by a sexy body in a tight black dress. The lady walks round the car, opens the boot then bends over the open boot, tops of her stockings quite visible.

She takes out her bag and is looking at what appears to be a map. She is looking about as if she is trying to work out where she is. She walks across to pauls house and chaps the door.

Paul opens the door with just shorts and a T-shirt on, the lady looks a bit flustered, cheeks glowing. She explains that she has got herself a bit lost and the cable for her phone charger has snapped so can’t use google maps and could she possibly charge her phone for a wee while so she can get google maps to work out where she should be heading. Paul lets her in to charge her phone Offering her a coffee while she waits. She asks for water and if she can use his bathroom.

Paul explains where the bathroom is and watches her neat bottom wiggle it’s way upstairs feeling his cock harden as he sees her stocking tops again.

Paul gets some water and sits it on the side table waiting on her coming down.

When she comes down she looks as though she has been crying but Paul doesn’t say anything. She takes a sip of the water and paul asks if she is going anywhere nice. She said she is going to a small cottage for a break. Paul asks if she is going alone or meeting friends?

She said she is going alone then starts crying.