FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > First mff

First mff

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *iguncutuk OP   Man  over a year ago

Poole

This is the story of the first time my my girlfriend Christine, brought another woman, Melissa, to our bedroom.

My name is Mark, I am 45 - I am new to fab but have been busy reflecting on some great sex I had when I was younger... I have an above average size tool, about 8 1/2" and rock solid , which seems to help since I have never had any complaints and I guess for most of my life as an adult I have put the effort into making ladies cum.... I'm about 5'11 brown ish hair blue eyes.

At the time of this adventure I had been seeing Christine for about a year... we had both been competitive swimmers and although Christine was about older at the time and previously my swim coach we were now established lovers.

Christine was about 32 at the time of this. She's about 5'9 . She has 38c breasts and has a firm lithe and long body in the right places like her ass and legs. Blonde hair and wide shoulders - a natural swimmer physique..

When we first got together,I had been a virgin, and initially we were going at it 2-3 times a day. She would randomly reach over and pull out my cock and start sucking it then jump on me or tell me to give it to her. She could never get enough.

She's kinda shy when it comes to the discussion if sex and is pretty discreet about it. But once she's in bed, she lets it all out.

We were experimenting and had dabbled with anal and most of the consensual things that 2 adults could do..,

I had told her a few times how much I really wanted to have a threesome with her and another woman.

She agreed that it would be fun but that's all it was, a discussion. I never thought it would ever happen, until one night.