FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > 19 years old, 42 year lady

19 years old, 42 year lady

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Just thought I would post a story of when I was 19 years old, I was on a dating site looking to meet girls my own age and I got catfished by a 42 year old lady, before she confessed I had been talking on and off with her for about 3 months all the while unsuccessfully trying to arrange a date, we had talked about everything and even sexual messages about what we would like to do with each other. The time had finally come when she agreed to meet me. The plan was to spend the day in London, I had spoken to her previously on the phone but had yet to see a picture of her and in hindsight was suspicious that she sounded older but I was young and to be honest from the sexual messages we had exchanged I more focused on that. So I’m waiting at Waterloo and she was late, she called me to say that she had something to tell me before she would meet me and that’s when she confessed to being 42 but assured me she had described herself truthfully other than that, I was pretty nervous anyway but that freaked me out but we met and she was very attractive, she was like a sexy teacher type, slim, dark brown hair and glasses, she had a skirt, tights and heels on, that she knew I had a thing for. at the time I was very unsure of the situation but she lead the way and we had a good day she even had my cock out wanking me in a clothes shop can’t remember the name of it but we nearly got caught. we headed back to Waterloo with intentions of going home but she had me pretty much fingering her while we sat on a bench in Waterloo then she asked if I want to go to a hotel instead, so we got a taxi to a hotel, she was completely leading the way while I was trying desperately to hide the fact I had a hard on while walking through Waterloo. We didn’t actually have sex that night but we did everyt