FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Shy little 19 year old reveals her naughty side

Shy little 19 year old reveals her naughty side

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

This story is purely fiction but based on a fantasy of an old work colleague.

I’m a manager in a gift store, it’s a relatively boring job just myself and mainly old women close to retirement earning a few bob to keep themselves going, but a couple of weeks ago Faye started with us, this beautiful innocent looking 19 year old who is off for the summer in college, and wow did it make a difference with her, our uniform consists of just black shoes black slacks or jeans , well when I was asked by Faye would I mind if she wore leggings. I couldn’t refuse her smile.

See Faye although only just over 5ft in hight, with raven black hair, glasses but even in her no makeup days dressed in uniform you could tell she was a stunning beauty, she had such an amazing little frame even in the slightly baggy polo shirt you could see her perky b cup tits pushing the fabric, she had the sort of small petit waist I could just picture myself grabbing it and lifting her onto the office desk, and for her ass well that was out of this world she wore the tightest leggings possible as she walked you could even dimple and inperfection on her cheeks, not that there was many. And as she would bend over to pack the shelves I was always greeted by the sight of a variety of sexy little underwear as the fabric of her leggings was stretched to breaking point, many the day I would catch a glimpse and the fantasy of having her would get me through the day.

But nothing prepared me for what was about to happen,

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

god tell us more

By *us man1957Man  over a year ago

Guildford