FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Breaking down in the dark

Breaking down in the dark

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

This is my first attempt at writing, so please be gentle

I broke down at the side of the road, it was dark and deserted, I opened my bonnet and leaned over, conscious I was wearing a short skirt and no knickers, suddenly I saw the shine of approaching headlights .....

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ornycouple44Couple  over a year ago

St austell

Good start sofar xx

By *udistnorthantsMan  over a year ago

Desborough

Very good start

I was as the car pulled up behind mine, the lights went out, I couldn’t see anything. I heard the car door open and shut, and the sound of heavy approaching footsteps. My heart started racing, I was aware of how quiet it was, no one else had passed by, we were alone in the dark.

I heard a deep voice “having some trouble?”, I drew in a breath, fear making my legs shake and my heart skitter “my car is broken down, but the Rac are on their way, they’ll be here soon” I lied, panic making my voice high and squeaky.

“I’ll have a look for you” he replied, and came round to the front of the car. As he stood next to me I could smell him, aftershave, oil, a manly smell.

He looked under the bonnet and then turned to me “I can see the problem, look there” and pointed, I shuffled forward and bent forward, he moved up behind me and stood close, so close, he brushed up against me, and for a fleeting second I felt his hardness

By *aughty trucker 01Man  over a year ago

st Austell