FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > I have a gf but I'm in love with someone else

I have a gf but I'm in love with someone else

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

So I have a gf, who I've been with for many years, and I love her but I wouldn't say I'm "in love" with her anymore, but I can't bare being apart from her.

And I have a close friend that I've been sleeping with on and off for a couple years (she has a bf too, same situation). I feel like I'm completely head over heels in love with this girl I'm sleeping with and I feel like she feels somewhat the same about me. However I feel like we both are hesitant about leaving our partners for eachother incase it doesn't work out and ruins our friendship.

I also (incase you couldn't tell by me being on this site) have a habit of cheating a lot, because I can never help myself, there's just too many pussies and dicks in the world and it's not fair that I should be restrained to just one. And If the girl and I ever did get together I wouldn't want to hurt or disrespect her the same way I do my current gf.

Anyone on here ever been in a similar situation?

Anyone on

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

[Removed by poster at 19/11/20 19:40:54]

Kind of similar, had a 6 year relationship and things went stale, sex once a month no more cuddling etc. Met a girl on tinder and instantly found a connection, I was horny everyday thinking about her and has sex every time we got together, we would cuddle for ages and talk about our lives but when I got home to the missus I just felt half empty.

Long story short left the missus to start something with tinder girl, told her I was actually in a relationship when we met but had ended it for her and didn't want to hide anything from her anymore.

Now I have neither...

By *ikingpairCouple  over a year ago

Cambridge