FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Unicorn life

Unicorn life

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *atena OP   Woman  over a year ago

Hyde

Afternoon guys ...

I'll hold my hands up and say I'm a newbie here.... just treading my toes into the world.

I wondered if people could share any views or learning to experience from being the 'unicorn' .... what are the things I may need to be wary of? What are the secrets wins that maybe you didn't know about it till they happened?

Also.... I kinda hate the term unicorn but feel it's just the easiest way to explain I'm a single bi and kinky female. (So kinda open to LOTS)

Thanks in advance

(I posted this in the chat but I think this location seems better... either way sorry admin lol)

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

lots hate the term unicorn i think its a daft term made to make some sound more special but at the end of the day your just a bi woman and i think you''ll get further as a bi woman ...unless that is you really do poop rainbows

oh and what a yummy profile and pics you'll have no problem with attracting people and getting what YOU want

Hyde

"lots hate the term unicorn i think its a daft term made to make some sound more special but at the end of the day your just a bi woman and i think you''ll get further as a bi woman ...unless that is you really do poop rainbows "

I need to maybe eat some rainbow coloured sweets and test it.... for science Lolol

I guess I get where the term may come from it just seems stupid lol

And thank youuuuu

Here's to some fun times exploring

By *uke olovingmanMan  over a year ago

Gravesend

You'll do well miss newbicorn

By *rouble1998Woman  over a year ago

Newcastle upon Tyne

Things I personally avoid are: