FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Swinging with time wasters

Swinging with time wasters

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I’ve been swinging now for about 5 years and have many friends I have met along the way but find just recently there has been an over flow of time wasters that ruin it for the genuine swingers.

It’s a shame really because this is how dogging went and now it’s very rare to find genuine doggers.

I guess my concern is that swinging will go the same way.

Happy Fabbing people

Reply privately (thread closed by moderator)

By *harAndBryCouple  over a year ago

nr Stamford

Hopefully it's just Covid/lockdown boredom. Too many (mostly) single guys with nothing better to do have stumbled across Fab and are either using it as dial-a-shag, or just wank fodder.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

So glad clubs are open back up. Don't have to waste your time messaging random people, just turn up and talk to loads of different people.

By *astlincscoupleCouple  over a year ago

Tinsel Town

"So glad clubs are open back up. Don't have to waste your time messaging random people, just turn up and talk to loads of different people. "

Exactly this.

We have found this a lot due to a few factors. We don't live together thro the wk due to work commitments and also due to family we only meet every other wkend

I'm so glad clubs are open.

You can't gel with folk on here half as well as in person. It lacks the personal touch.

During my last stint on here about 7 years ago, all of my friends I'd met for real at Infusion.

"So glad clubs are open back up. Don't have to waste your time messaging random people, just turn up and talk to loads of different people.

Exactly this. "