FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Single F club attendance

Single F club attendance

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Seeking a little advice or support from any females who have attended clubs alone.

I’ve visited Chams as a couple previously but would like to get to clubs on my own. However, I’m relatively new to the scene and rather socially awkward; small talk is not my thing.

Do any other non-confident/chatty females have any words or wisdom or advice?

R

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I go to clubs alone. I make sure im in the mood and comfy. I pick an outfit i’ll be happy in for a confidence boost. I focus more on using facilities like jacuzzi or sauna. Those are good places to get talking to people. I some times check out the meets section see if anyones posted that they’ll be at the club at the same time as me. Mostly when people see a single solo lady they will talk to you. Hope that helps. X

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

"I go to clubs alone. I make sure im in the mood and comfy. I pick an outfit i’ll be happy in for a confidence boost. I focus more on using facilities like jacuzzi or sauna. Those are good places to get talking to people. I some times check out the meets section see if anyones posted that they’ll be at the club at the same time as me. Mostly when people see a single solo lady they will talk to you. Hope that helps. X"

Thanks. Maybe a daytime meet may seem less daunting. Good idea on checking the meets section in advance.

By *izzy.Woman  over a year ago

Stoke area

There are several single ladies that go to Atlantis, a super club in Stoke.

Cat and Tag who run the club are really welcoming and everyone gets a tour and chance to ask questions when they arrive.