FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > First messages

First messages

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *hilm2011 OP   Man  over a year ago

Canvey Island

I'm fairly new to this and never know what people want to read in a first message. We're all here for the same reason I guess, but first contact....should it be full of sexual comments or more laid back? And pics, do you send cock/action pics in first message or wait until they're asked for?

Any advice would be gratefully appreciated.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Asking the answer to a question is a good start

Canvey Island

Lol thank you. It seemed to work too

By *B9 QueenWoman  over a year ago

Over the rainbow, under the bridge

Personally I don't like sex messages and cock picks in a first contact. Imagine walking up to a stranger in a bar, getting your cock out and saying, "Fancy a ride on this?" What response do you imagine you would get?

read the profile, compile a message that

relates to it, be polite,non pushy, just briefly introduce yourself and add a bit of cheek/humour if possible!

Not everyone will reply, so don't ever expect! But be surprised when they do...

Have fun!

Canvey Island

"Personally I don't like sex messages and cock picks in a first contact. Imagine walking up to a stranger in a bar, getting your cock out and saying, "Fancy a ride on this?" What response do you imagine you would get?"

True. This is where my dilemma lays because I don't want to come across as that being all that I'm about, but I don't want to come across as someone boring with no sexual urges at all either. Need to find some middle ground

You're on a sex site so it's a given that you have urges.

By *innamon!Woman  over a year ago

no matter

"read the profile, compile a message that

relates to it, be polite,non pushy, just briefly introduce yourself and add a bit of cheek/humour if possible!