FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Standing out from the crowd....

Standing out from the crowd....

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *r_lascivious OP   Man  over a year ago

Nottingham

I'm fairly new to having a single profile and the fact that I'm outnumbered by about 5 million to one makes it even more difficult getting it off the ground! ... I'm verified both ways which I guess is a good start.

Does anyone have any feedback to either the bio or photo suggestions to make it better? Xx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *oobyHotwifeWoman  over a year ago

Thurrock

My only advice would be to lose the 2 pics that include a female, unless she'll be joining you she's not necessary in your photos & a lot of women/couples find it off putting, especially as in these type of images the woman is always the prominent character

Other than that your profile looks good to me & it's obviously working for you

By *isfits behaving badlyCouple  over a year ago

Coventry

Its not all about just your profile, I think that general viability is a good tool. You can sell yourself far outside of the reaches of your profile. So getting your self out on the forums and letting the world see a bit of your and your personality is always good.

But also if you can, go an be visible in the real world and wider scene. Go to socials, go to clubs. The physical side of our scene is a small world. Let people get to know you in the real world and simply network. It's the best way. You can't really show off your true self behind a computer screen. Many the time that people have hooked up with someone in the real world who they wouldn't of from that persons profile. And to some extent we all talk which can open oppertunities.

Mr

By *aomilatteCouple  over a year ago

Midlands

We would agree to get rid of the pics with a Lady in them, and to get yourself along to some clubs.

By *rHotNottsMan  over a year ago

Dubai & Nottingham