FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Newbie here!

Newbie here!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi guys and girls I'm new to the swinging scene, does anybody have any tips/hints how to get started because I've had my profile for 2 week I think and I haven't had any responses any advice would be much appreciated

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

public pic perhaps??

welcome to the forums and fabswingers

By *icketysplitsWoman  over a year ago

Way over Yonder, that's where I'm bound

Welcome.

Put some punctuation into your profile. At the moment it is one breathless lump of text.

Have patience. You are young and not everyone will want to meet young men. Be yourself. Enjoy.

"public pic perhaps??"

Yeah I've recently took my pic down, will put it back up

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman  over a year ago

evesham

patience,

pic (doesnt have to be of your face, take a look and see what pics others have up),

dont expect to be balls deep in clunge (young person reference ) just because you are on a swingers site,

Politeness, if someone says no dont bug them, just move on

"welcome to the forums and fabswingers "

Cheers :D

By *iewMan  over a year ago
Forum Mod

Angus & Findhorn

welcome and good luck

"Welcome.

Put some punctuation into your profile. At the moment it is one breathless lump of text.

Have patience. You are young and not everyone will want to meet young men. Be yourself. Enjoy."

Thanks for the advice

"patience,

pic (doesnt have to be of your face, take a look and see what pics others have up),

dont expect to be balls deep in clunge (young person reference ) just because you are on a swingers site,

Politeness, if someone says no dont bug them, just move on"

Yeah I've tried rewording it a million times, still to no avail, and yeah I agree regarding patience

"welcome and good luck"

Thanks