FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Boudoir photography

Boudoir photography

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *lackstar00 OP   Man  over a year ago

London

Hey fab family, I need some help please, I’m a photographer in my spare time and I’m looking to expand in to Boudoir photography (a photographic style featuring intimate, sensual, romantic, and sometimes erotic images or the faceless kind)

I don’t want to be that guy who says ( hey I take photos……..

So any suggestions on how I can offer these services? Without it being awkward?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *bi HaiveMan  over a year ago
Forum Mod

Cheeseville, Somerset

"Hey fab family, I need some help please, I’m a photographer in my spare time and I’m looking to expand in to Boudoir photography (a photographic style featuring intimate, sensual, romantic, and sometimes erotic images or the faceless kind)

"

Don't offer it on Fab. Simple.

There are plenty of options to learn and practice, either through paid sessions with pros or via many online model/tog websites where you can arrange sessions with models looking for portfolio material.

Anyone offering photography services on here will be seen as using it as a means to hook up, either in the hope of sex or just for voyeuristic activities.

Oh. And if you want to come across as a photographer with any ability then post some photos of yourself that show what you can do. People will have a lot more faith in someone's capabilities if they can see evidence.

A

By *lackstar00 OP   Man  over a year ago

London

"Hey fab family, I need some help please, I’m a photographer in my spare time and I’m looking to expand in to Boudoir photography (a photographic style featuring intimate, sensual, romantic, and sometimes erotic images or the faceless kind)

Don't offer it on Fab. Simple.