FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Do I need to do the clubs

Do I need to do the clubs

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *orn247horny OP   Man  over a year ago

Birmingham

I have been swinging for a few years and meet some great couples and single women and tried many things.

I have never done the clubs , is it worth it

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

You don’t NEED to. There’s plenty here that don’t, and still have a blast. The question you ask yourself is do you WANT to?

Birmingham

I read and see a lot of people go ,just wondering if I am missing out .

By *allySlinkyWoman  over a year ago

Leeds

You won't know if you are missing out or not until you give it a try

By *oiluvfunMan  over a year ago

Penrith

"I read and see a lot of people go ,just wondering if I am missing out ."

For many in Fab, the answer to every question posted in the forums is “Go to a club”. Most of those people are club hosts/staff, or regular attendees trying to keep the numbers up.

Are you ‘missing out’? Hmmm……I’ve been to several clubs as a single guy, and although I’ve enjoyed a couple of fantastic evenings of sexy fun, they were the exception rather than the rule. Being a single guy in a club is a tough gig, unless you attend greedy girl events, or are black or bisexual. Enter at your peril lol

By *eandmrsjones69Couple  over a year ago

Middle England

"I read and see a lot of people go ,just wondering if I am missing out .

For many in Fab, the answer to every question posted in the forums is “Go to a club”. Most of those people are club hosts/staff, or regular attendees trying to keep the numbers up.