FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > On a vacation as a single male

On a vacation as a single male

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi all, thanks for content in these forums, it has helped me a lot in understanding and managing expectations in how things work.

With this said, I am a newbie to the lifestyle and in a couple of weeks I will be going on a vacation to Rovinj, Croatia (I’ve read somewhere that there are a few swinger spots and nudist beaches that I will be visiting, maybe even stay at the nudist resort). It seems like it could be a great opportunity to have some fun and get into it more as I am definitely a beginner when it comes to swinging.

My question to you more experienced bunch is how should a single 25year old male go about meeting swinger couples, or singles (assuming most will be older than me)? I would love to meet and have some fun but still don’t want to come out too strong or disrespectful. Would the willing couples more likely find me or I should be proactive and make a first move? Thanks for taking the time to read everything haha.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *izzy.Woman  over a year ago

Stoke area

"Hi all, thanks for content in these forums, it has helped me a lot in understanding and managing expectations in how things work.

With this said, I am a newbie to the lifestyle and in a couple of weeks I will be going on a vacation to Rovinj, Croatia (I’ve read somewhere that there are a few swinger spots and nudist beaches that I will be visiting, maybe even stay at the nudist resort). It seems like it could be a great opportunity to have some fun and get into it more as I am definitely a beginner when it comes to swinging.