FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Nothings working for me

Nothings working for me

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *UTLINE OP   Man  over a year ago

worcester

Im new to fab and keep on finding women im attracted to but seem to get no response, anything im doing wrong or am i just 2/10??

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *oly Fuck Sticks BatmanCouple  over a year ago

here & there

Effort………

Your pics & profile are seriously lacking in content.

By *UTLINE OP   Man  over a year ago

worcester

What things would i need to change?

here & there

I would start again… it sound harsh but sometimes you just need to rip the plaster off.

Firstly your age is going against you - this is a swingers site not a hook up (contrary to popular belief) most of us here will have kids your age - not many would want to fuck their kids friends. But alas nothing you can do about that.

Your pics are not the best at all.

You have no profile - what can you offer couples/females.

You have about 5 seconds to sell yourself before the message gets deleted, so what would you say if you wanted to meet Mrs Batman?

By *oobyHotwifeWoman  over a year ago

Thurrock

There's roughly 100 guys to every female on this site, meaning most guys are going to be massively disapointed

Try a club or an organised social event (most big towns have them a few times a year) as a way of meeting likeminded people, it's for much easier face to face

By *nlyfun3Woman  over a year ago

NEAR Berkhamsted,Herts

At 21 many clubs won't let u in but group socials are often on the forum I'd look out for those. I'd also want u to say more about u and what u can offer/looking for

By *haring is caringCouple  over a year ago

on the beach….

"I would start again… it sound harsh but sometimes you just need to rip the plaster off.