FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Am I allowed to kiss??

Am I allowed to kiss??

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

As a complete newbie to swinging. This might sound like a stupid question but are single guys allowed to kiss couples wives/partners as a prelude to playing or during playing? The reason I ask is because I've never had a chance to play yet and wouldn't want to do the wrong thing

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

some will, some wont, thats a question you would need to ask any potential meets.

By *abioMan  over a year ago

Newcastle and Gateshead

"As a complete newbie to swinging. This might sound like a stupid question but are single guys allowed to kiss couples wives/partners as a prelude to playing or during playing? The reason I ask is because I've never had a chance to play yet and wouldn't want to do the wrong thing"

play it by ear mate.... but when I get to the stage of potentially meeting people.. I ask

some people do.... some people don't... there isn't any right or wrong answer..

if it gets to the stage where ya might be getting close to meeting, may be wise to go thru and ask them there do's and dont's

Different people have different rules - all are different so you'd really need to ask any potential meets if you can kiss or not.

Maybe to improve your chances of sticking the ips on someone, I'd seriously think about upgrading a couple of ya profile pics.

On 2 of them you'd think you'd lost a tenner and found a penny.

What I'm saying is that a little smile would go a long way

Thanks for the advice. Regarding my not smiling in my profile pics. The fact is I'm not much of a smiley person. It's just the way I'm made. Sorry but I can't do much about that. Inside I'm happy I just can't seem to show it outside.

By *imfromGlasgowMan  over a year ago

er...guess