FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > First meet advice

First meet advice

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *atchy_username OP   Man  over a year ago

Swindon

Hi all.

I am fairly new to swinging. It always excited and interested me, but my partner didn't share the interest, so it stayed a fantasy even though we discussed it a few times.

Sometime ago we have mutually agreed that it's time we lived our live they way we want and to separate/divorce. (Really, no drama there, we had a good run, but the sparkle just stopped sparkling, so time to have some more fun for both of us before we get all wrinkly)

So now with clear consciousness I am here to dive deep into unknown waters of my naughty side.

I am very open minded about all the kinks/fantasies out there, and I am willing to try new things (you don't know unless you try, right?)

I have a bucket list of things I want to try myself too.

The thing is, how do I get people (F, MF couples) to meet with me?

I have sent countless messages out, rarely get a response, never got to arrange a meet. I chatted with a few people in a club (that's how I got my verifications) but never met anyone on an arranged meet. Ladies often have on their description something along the lines of "genuine guys only" - what does that even mean? I feel am 100% genuine guy - here for fun, to give and get, enjoy eachother in good atmosphere. I don't send dick pics (should I?) I try to be courteous and polite. I try to be naughty. Nothing works. There are some girls on here I would absolutely die to spend some time with, but I get ignored all the time. And just because I'm new, it doesn't mean I'm not into extreme things - tell me what you want and you'll be surprised with my dedication!