FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Key holder for male chastity

Key holder for male chastity

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ornyhubbyhornywife OP   Couple  over a year ago

Neath / Swansea

I'm after some advice on being a key holder. Has anyone done this for someone they don't know & what is the doses & don'ts. I've never done this before & I've been asked about setting tasks for him. Any advice would be greatly received. Thanks Mrs.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *lli_sissyTV/TS  over a year ago

Cambridge

I've been in chastity to an ex in a long distance relationship where we'd meet up every month or so as time allowed. I can give a little advice on key management.

He'll (i'm assuming its a him) need two keys, if you want to be certain of that, you can always get the lock and send it with one key. You hold the main key, his is the emergency back up. He'll want one of those numbered plastic locks and something to keep the key in. He locks his key away with the numbered tag and sends you evidence.

That should give you some certainty, but ultimately, getting out of a cage isn't hard and orgasming in one is easy... so most of this is really on trust... the 'tease' to off set the denial.

You'll want to have some little non play check ins around any tasks, to check on how he is finding the chastity... if he's having a tough patch, take a break so you can always start again after... rather than go flat out and him have a big rejection episode (get angry, ghost you, or the likes). Going long term in chastity (or without an orgasm) takes time to adjust to.

Anyway, it can be great fun, should be loads of tasks online you can pick from. The blog 'evolvingyourman' is a good one to research on the principles of chastity and headspace it creates, although it is couple focused, it is a good resource for any looking at chastity.

Have fun x

By *ornyhubbyhornywife OP   Couple  over a year ago