FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Long finger nails...

Long finger nails...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *erryDan OP   Couple  over a year ago

exeter

This is a question for all the ladies out there...!

I'm new to playing with other ladies, but whenever I have I have made a point to trim my nails down as they are usually fairly long (square edged not pointy).

At the moment there is about 3mm of white to my nail, which is about half my normal length....my husband thinks I should cut them right down when I play with ladies.....that even 3mm is too much!

Opinions please all? Mine is that this length is fine so long as there are no rough edges!

Thanking u in advance

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Personally, I love playing with ladies with longer finger nails and I tend to keep my nails long too-I just have to be careful not to cause any damage!

Men tend to keep their nails shorter so playing with ladies with longer nails add to the variety.

Do what works for you and if you choose to keep them longer, just be a little cautious when playing.

crystal

exeter

Sounds very true and commen sense-y!

I take good care of my nails so don't want to chop them all off!

Will just make sure they don't get too long

Thanks x

If you are just having a fumble within a couple leave them long.

If you are going for full on girly play, I would say short and filed curved would be appreciated by your playmate.

Have fun

By *ittle_brat_evie!!Woman  over a year ago

evesham

i wory about tis as i like to keep my nails long....maybe i will have to put condoms on my fingers to prevent injury

Try them out on yourselffirst ie have a good play! that way you'll know if they're ok at that length and good for you for being so considerate. Ms