FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > My profile

My profile

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP    22 weeks ago

Morning everyone, could anyone give constructive criticism on my profile, not having much luck , occasional chats but tend not to lead anywhere. Thank you in advance.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *obilebottomMan 22 weeks ago

All over

I hope others do as I am not good at that. All I could think under the circumstances is change the profile name to relightmyfire

By *alandNitaCouple 22 weeks ago

Scunthorpe

"Morning everyone, could anyone give constructive criticism on my profile, not having much luck , occasional chats but tend not to lead anywhere. Thank you in advance."

Well.... I know that Anita wouldn't get past the first sentence.

"I" should ALWAYS be a capital letter, and you need an apostrophe not a comma... it's "I'm" not i,m

Cal

By (user no longer on site) 22 weeks ago

"Morning everyone, could anyone give constructive criticism on my profile, not having much luck , occasional chats but tend not to lead anywhere. Thank you in advance."

I think your someone that would benefit a lot by going to a club/social event

Nothing you do to your profile is going to beat an actual event

By *allySlinkyWoman 22 weeks ago

Leeds

I don't see the need to say "Face pics will be included in first message" as you already have a face pic profile.

By *midnight-Woman 22 weeks ago

Delete this: Please be aware , any unauthorized use of my pictures, or information in my bio will result in criminal/ legal action taken against the perpetrators.

By *midnight-Woman 22 weeks ago

"Delete this: Please be aware , any unauthorized use of my pictures, or information in my bio will result in criminal/ legal action taken against the perpetrators."

Please keep it on the thread

By *entle_lover_xMan 22 weeks ago

Great Dunmow