FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > feedback from couples pls =)

feedback from couples pls =)

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

hi all....was just thinking, i've had some really good experiences on here and met some brilliant people through fab but they mostly have been single women, which i adore but seeing as this is a swinging site, i'd like to meet more couples...

i was wondering what a couple would look for in a single guy?....i admittedly don't have as much experience with couples so if your looking for that it'd kind of becomes a catch 22....but i'm sure its not just about that because if it were, no single guys would get anywhere

but yeah, really i'd just like to see what you couples have to say on the matter really and any advice or feedback would be massively apriciated =)

thankyou.....christos x

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Maturity, Respect, An easy going attitude and a shared sense of Humour

Him

By *icecouple561Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

East Sussex

As above really and you should know that it's a three way thing you are as important as each partner.

"Maturity, Respect, An easy going attitude and a shared sense of Humour

Him"

Ditto

"As above really and you should know that it's a three way thing you are as important as each partner."

"As above really and you should know that it's a three way thing you are as important as each partner."

Ditto, can't stand some who think they are doing people favours

By *icecouple561Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

East Sussex

It's a case of finding out what a couple wants too, some want the man to watch, some to join in some dare I say it will swear the man is straight until things get under way, some will have one partner who is reluctant but some will be straightforward normal people like us on this thread