FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > British Asian guys??

British Asian guys??

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I'm a British Asian guy athletic not bad looking but finding it hard to get meets. I'm new to this anyway but I see people composing that there are no genuine people. I'm genuine so don't know what I'm doing wrong lol

Is it age, lack of experience in swinging, Asian ??

Any advice would be appreciated

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *orkMan  over a year ago

wakefield

Lots of asians on Fab...search using the 'asian' tab

By *taffs_hotwifeCouple  over a year ago

Sth Staffs

No profile information or visible pics. Most people wouldn't give you a second look.

Thanks but not searching just for Asians but worth a try

By *iss_tressWoman  over a year ago

London

Your thread is longer and more informative than your profile. Now ask yourself again why you're not getting meets!

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"I'm a British Asian guy athletic not bad looking but finding it hard to get meets. I'm new to this anyway but I see people composing that there are no genuine people. I'm genuine so don't know what I'm doing wrong lol

Any advice would be appreciated "

Its because you are a bloke! There are thousands of ball hangers on here all looking for some pie and there are mighty few pies about even less if you are fussy about your crust. There is no magic fix no holey punnani god that delivers it on a plate just intelligent messaging devilish good looks and having a cock like a barbers pole that will get you balls deep.

If it aint white it aint right

If it aint white it aint right

Haha cheers for the advice. Have updated profile now a bit. Will fill more in when I can be bothered lol.

By *taffs_hotwifeCouple  over a year ago

Sth Staffs