FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Civility

Civility

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I am new to this but I want to say that I love this site. I have learned so much and really love this forum. My question is are we Americans ( not all of us ) as obnoxious as I think we are ? You Brits seem so much more polite and sophisticated about this lifestyle. Maybe I have a distorted perspective but you all seem so much more polite and respectful. Plus your so classy about it.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *icecouple561Couple  over a year ago
Forum Mod

East Sussex

It's a veneer of manners and etiquette, I'm pretty sure that we're all polite and respectful regardless of nationality save a few sorry characters

By *oodmessMan  over a year ago

yumsville

"I am new to this but I want to say that I love this site. I have learned so much and really love this forum. My question is are we Americans ( not all of us ) as obnoxious as I think we are ? You Brits seem so much more polite and sophisticated about this lifestyle. Maybe I have a distorted perspective but you all seem so much more polite and respectful. Plus your so classy about it. "

I have travelled 26 states of America. I would never call you obnoxious, if a term right now, me sitting here in my baby outfit, at 12:30am has to be thought of: I'd say; happy within themselves.

Thank you for your positive view. Well I guess part of my problem is that I live in the N.E. U.S. 90 miles from N.Y.C. I have noticed that most of the Swingers on this site from the U.S. are from Fla.,TX., and Ca. Maybe I'll move lol. There is a lot of self righteous moralizing in this country about Human Sexuality. Most of the people that condemn this are envious

By *oodmessMan  over a year ago

yumsville