FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > submissive female

submissive female

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I have met a woman who wants to be my submissive fuck friend, im looking for ideas of things I can make her do as im new to this, any ideas most appreciated as she keeps asking what treats I have in store for her

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *icentiousCouple  over a year ago

Up on them there hills

Ha, like you'd tell her what she had in store for her. - lol

no im not gonna tell her but I do need the ideas to act them out on her lol

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Take her to a bdsm event/club like club lash in Manchester or kage at partners

By *eMontresMan  over a year ago

Halesowen

Where to start - I'd suggest doing some research - loads of info on line

"Where to start - I'd suggest doing some research - loads of info on line"

This

"Ha, like you'd tell her what she had in store for her. - lol "

That's kinda what he's doing with this thread....

"Where to start - I'd suggest doing some research - loads of info on line

That's kinda what he's doing with this thread...."

It takes a bit more than a thread on here!!

By *he Naked HandymanMan  over a year ago

Holcombe

Be careful is my advice, don't try anything too advanced / potentially dangerous until you know what you are doing and you know that she isn't going to freak out!

If using restraint/ bondage for the first time, make sure you can get her out of it in seconds even with her thrashing around if she panics!

make sure circulation is ok, check for hands and feet getting cold, if so release her immediately.

Have a clear and understood safe word that means STOP, and you as the Dom HAVE to respect that word and stop immediately.