FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > What's wrong with people on this site?

What's wrong with people on this site?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *orianGray OP   Man  over a year ago

london

Hi to everyone

My name is Giovanni I'm Italian and I'm new in Leeds (before I was in Scotland and in Brighton)

Though it is a long time that I'm a member on Fab I don't use it very often so I didn't have many meets so far.

But it is also true that writing to women and couple on here it could be very discouraging sometimes. I'm not Brad Pitt, but as many women say I'm a very good looking guy (my pictures are public so you can say) and I consider myself also pretty much confident and with a strong personality and sense of humour.

But many people on here just don't answer to my messages, or much worse they just delete them straightforward......My messages are never offensive, stupid or things like hey sexy, hi huni, may I come around tonight?

Although English is not my language I'm quite a clever and argumentative person, plus (I don't intend to be arrogant) but when I see the pictures of the guys have slept with these couples or women are very ugly and the things written on their profile don't reveal a particular high level of intelligence.....................so what? I mean I don't pretend that all the women in Yorkshire want to have sex with me but they have been playing with some monsters and they don't even want to give me the chance of a chat to see how we get on.

I have also thought that probably is a question of being in the right social cast.

Probably these men not particularly attractive have two three four five some all around UK because they know the right people, parties, clubs, etc