FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > struggling

struggling

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

hi been on here a few weeks and so far I have struggled to connect to anyone at all really. I am new to swinging and although I understand that visiting clubs is the best way to get to know everyone in the community I would feel slightly awkward turning up without knowing anyone at all. Can someone advise me on how to meet people on here or even just.get to know someone before attending a club or meeting them. Cheers anyone for your help

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *iewMan  over a year ago
Forum Mod

Angus & Findhorn

welcome, get engaged in the forums and raise your profile. You will be surprised that you will soon be seen as a regular.

good luck on the site

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

5 weeks is no time at all on here. Get yourself known in the forums and try social meets. Good luck

"5 weeks is no time at all on here. Get yourself known in the forums and try social meets. Good luck "

This

Thanks for the advice I'll take it in board. If you get chance could you take a quick look at my profile and offer up any tips that people might want to see on there

By *rightonsteveMan  over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!

You can't please everyone and if you try, your profile will be as boring and bland as a small grey pebble and of no interest to anyone. Keep your profile as it is. The forum attracts a very small percentage of those on fab so look in the chatrooms and also in real life. This site is just another tool in your swinging toolbox. Make it work for you.

It's a nice profile. Long enough to catch someones attention but not too long to bore the reader to death.

Nice pic too, maybe a couple more body shots (without the cock!)