FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Newbie Nerves

Newbie Nerves

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

As a complete novice/newbie or what ever the cool kids call beginners these days, one of the main concerns I have is if the actual meet doesn't go as well as planned, if one or the other are a flop, specifically if the new person is

Do those who are already in the lifestyle appreciate/remember their first time and make "allowances" if the unexpected happens.

Also when you venture into 3sums + where the same gender people or 1 of them is straight how can you know the situation wouldn't be taken advantage of?

Hope that all makes sense...

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Hi

I must say it's refreshing to see an open and honest profile.

Plenty of information in there for a conversational starter and those who may be interested

You will find a LOT of people will not play with you simply because you are married

The good thing is you are being open and honest about it so those who willingly play will at least have the knowledge to make an informed decision

Everyones different, there's no secret formula

My experience - i dont respond to winks as I personally consider them lazy, though i do understand others see it as a quick flirt

I like a nice message that refers to my profile so i can see you have taken time to read it, as well as a face pic to avoid wasting time chatting if there's no attraction

Good luck on here xx

"

My experience - i dont respond to winks as I personally consider them lazy, though i do understand others see it as a quick flirt

I like a nice message that refers to my profile so i can see you have taken time to read it, as well as a face pic to avoid wasting time chatting if there's no attraction

"

This.