FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > My profile

My profile

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *Switch OP   Man  over a year ago

Derby

I have been swinging on and off for 5 years now, but when it comes to my profile on Fab, something seems to be awry because I don't get much reaction on here! Now I don't claim to be the best looking guy on here, or have the best body, or be the most suave (by any stretch!) but I consider my profile to be polite, not too lengthy but lengthy enough to give people a basic idea of myself, and I have a clear facial pic, but clearly I am going wrong somewhere! Usually, when I go to clubs I have no problem having fun with women and couples, or varying ages, but on here I don't have much joy. I could well be going wrong somewhere, so if anyone could have a look at my profile and give me some constructive feedback I would be extremely grateful

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *harpDressed ManMan  over a year ago

Here occasionally, but mostly somewhere else

Reading between the lines (and I apologise if I'm wrong), you're saying that most of your experience has been "in person" at clubs.

In which case, I'd suggest that the difference online is the visibility of your age. People on here will use all information to filter single men - and age is a very common one. And many will have limits that you fall outside.

This leaves you with a smaller "target" audience...which inevitably means you have to look harder/ try more.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I agree with SDM could be age,plus you are one of 1000's of guys on here so you do have a lot of competion..

You only been on here 5months and have had a meet thats better then most guys ,if i was you i would carry on with going to clubs and if you get a meet on here thats a bonus x

Derby