FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Bi-curious or Bisexual?

Bi-curious or Bisexual?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hi folks, genuine question here, I have put bi-curious on my profile but although I have very little experience I would go all the way (safely) with the right guy especially as part of a couple. Is it better to say bisexual? Cheers.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *alandNitaCouple  over a year ago

Scunthorpe

"Hi folks, genuine question here, I have put bi-curious on my profile but although I have very little experience I would go all the way (safely) with the right guy especially as part of a couple. Is it better to say bisexual? Cheers."

Put whatever feels right to you... You can always change it.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

You're only bi-curious until you've tried it. Once you have you're either bisexual or you ain't.

If you're unsure then explain a little on your profile text.

By *iamondjoeMan  over a year ago

Glastonbury

"Put whatever feels right to you... You can always change it."

Yup

Cheers guys, I have kissed men before and always wanted to do more, I'm open about liking both women and men, would more pics be appropriate and if so what sort? Cheers x

I've always wondered about the differences between the two (James speaking). I've never been physically attracted to men, but I just love sex in ways that can be seen as extremities of my boundaries. So, for me, that includes experimenting with men within mmf scenarios etc. I never think "wow, that guy is hot. I want him", it's more "think of all the extreme things we could do with another guy here". Therefore, bicurious feels misleading because it has moved beyond curiosity with regards to doing things, but bisexual feels misleading because I'm not attracted to individual males.