FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > should we keep on swinging.

should we keep on swinging.

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

my partner and i have been swinging for 6 years with mainly bi fem couples / single bi fems.

we haven't had a meet for some time now because of my partner getting over a stroke, but he now feels fit and well now.

my partner was very bluntly honest with me which hurt my feelings.

he said that he'd love to meet a single bi female friend of mine again. he explain to me and she had the perfect body and just how he likes his women that he likes to have fun with. also said that her pussy was like a virgins, and he could fuck it forever.

i said ok what about mine? he said that i was beautful on the inside, but need to lose weight before we can go swinging. oh and that my pussy could do with tightening up like i used to, as hers griped to death.

which lead to him saying could you give her a call to find out if she is single, or he could tempt her away with his money. as he knew she didn't want to leave him alone the last time we met.

he also went on to say that work has a new women their, i was told that she had really big boobs and he'd love to fuck her and had the bonus of only having one boy and was single.

we only swing together and i thought we were swinging to take care of my itch but with him joining in.

today he asked why i looked sad and i explained to him that he had really hurt my feelings. to this he shouted well you shouldn't asked me the honest truth then. i said i didn't want to talk about it at that moment as he had a long drive and meeting to contend with but it could wait for a later date.

am i over reacting and should i feel this upset ? i feel that my partner doesn't find me sexual attracted and is only thinking about what he wants and not my needs as well.

please be kind i've been crying all day.