FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Guilt?

Guilt?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

It's my first time posting so please go easy on me!!

Do other women (single or not) on here struggle with the guilt of enjoying casual sex? I've had some great meets recently, but I can't seem to turn off this niggling voice in the back of my mind that tells me I'm a slut and should be ashamed of myself

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Yes I do, but that's just a product of my upbringing and how I was taught to view sex.

By *P1964Woman  over a year ago

gillingham

"It's my first time posting so please go easy on me!!

Do other women (single or not) on here struggle with the guilt of enjoying casual sex? I've had some great meets recently, but I can't seem to turn off this niggling voice in the back of my mind that tells me I'm a slut and should be ashamed of myself "

Yes, that's why I no longer have meets unless I get to know a person first and there's a mutual attraction between us. Can't do sex only meets

By *ackDMissMorganCouple  over a year ago

Halifax

Do other women (single or not) on here struggle with the guilt of enjoying casual sex? I've had some great meets recently, but I can't seem to turn off this niggling voice in the back of my mind that tells me I'm a slut and should be ashamed of myself "

Aww op you're doing nothing wrong,why shouldnt you enjoy yourself a bit .Miss x

Enjoy yourself..there'll come a time when you can't or don't want to any more. Don't regret not doing something. Have fun but stay safe. X

By *ELLONS AND CREAMWoman  over a year ago

stourbridge area

I do wonder sometimes what the hell I am doing on here ....

Id like to meet a regular guy ... but so far ........nothing