FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Advice needed

Advice needed

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *.bit.of.a.perv. OP   Man  over a year ago

Dover

Looking for some advice on a potential meet.

Only joined a week ago and had more messages than I could have hoped for, so I was thinking about treating myself to a birthday (14th November) fuck. So I've asked someone (I'll respect their privacy and not say anymore about them) who messaged me a few days before, they've said yes but haven't replied to my message about meeting up first (is a complete beginner I thought it was wise not to just jump straight in) Don't want to harass this person (last thing I need is a bad reputation) but don't want to ask someone else and risk double booking (again bad reputation) so what should I do?

Sorry about the length of the post, but had to give as much info as possible so you guys see the situation.

Thank you

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Have they been online since you messaged ?

Dover

Yes message was sent 3 days ago and been online 2 days ago

Me personally I would message em again and say are you still up for a meet or not? If you don't find out then you might end up with neither of them

I think your worrying too much personally I get loads of messages so don't reply to many if they've had loads yours maybe at the bottom so just message again

I don't do social meets first but I know some may prefer that

Don't bother. If you have to chase them, it's not worth it. I message nobody. If I ever see a person I'm crazy about I will but till then, fuck it.

I've found that some get bogged down with messages, best bet is to try n message when they online, see if that works

By *rightonsteveMan  over a year ago

Brighton - even Hove!