FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > no show

no show

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *arlo32 OP   Man  over a year ago

Northallerton

I'm new to this and so far have had no luck trying to arrange a meet, most ppl seem to be looking for couples or vwe males. I thought I had a meet arranged to go for coffee today, exchanged messages on here and msn, swapping numbers etc, but I went there and tried texting but no reply. They are verified and have good comments from others. Could be genuine and something may have come up but just wonder if anyone has any advice or if my profile could be improved to make a meet more likely. I'm not pushy and offer to just go for coffee etc, if they don't want to go further its no problem. Any one in same boat or can help? Thanks

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

report. verified or not, no-one deserves to be stood up!- especially if they cant give validation on why!

By *ENDAROOSCouple  over a year ago

South West London / Surrey

Your profile reads fine but would recommend that you add a couple of other photos (doesn't have to include your face) but maybe chest or body shot.

Try to go to a club night or a social evening.

Other than that patience is a virtue

Northallerton

Thanks guys, I don't want to report them as they could have their reasons, would have been nice to be told but nevermind lol. I will try to add more pics thanks, I was concious of not wanting a face pic on there for privacy incase ppl I know see it so just send face pics to those who I'm messaging. Agree I could add body shots tho, even tho they may not make the best _iewing, no six pack I'm afraid