FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > How do you know...

How do you know...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

if swinging is for you or not?

I'm still rather new to this world and find sometimes I totally want to throw myself into this lifestyle and experience it all, then at other times I just want a nice vanilla relationship.

I think the reality is thatI want a relationship with someone who wants to play together. I imagine finding that is rarer than unicorns, lol!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *emini ManMan  over a year ago

There and to the left a bit

I don't think there is any single individual answer - you can only KNOW what you are comfortable with yourself.

There is of course no reason you can't carry on swinging and enjoying the lifestyle AND looking for a relationship at the same time - until of course you find that relationship, at which point you can choose to raise the question of swinging with that person if you want to.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

lets be honest ,if you have a high sex drive , fantasies etc etc , lifes short ,one day we will be to old ,lost sex drive , etc etc , i say just do it , have fun

I often feel the same Rose!

I like the NSA fun but I really miss the sensuality that comes from a relationship and having someone there on more than an occasional basis.

But then again, I've met some lovely guys in here that I play very nicely with

"if swinging is for you or not?

I'm still rather new to this world and find sometimes I totally want to throw myself into this lifestyle and experience it all, then at other times I just want a nice vanilla relationship.

I think the reality is thatI want a relationship with someone who wants to play together. I imagine finding that is rarer than unicorns, lol! "