FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Swinging Support and Advice > Why won’t anyone actually meet me on here

Why won’t anyone actually meet me on here

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I’ve messaged lots of women all ages and sizes never been Nast or rude always a nice approach and most of them either ignore me or say no

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *emini ManMan  over a year ago

There and to the left a bit

Two pics of your cock and two lines of profile text is the answer

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Not really selling yourself in your profile, what can you offer to a meet?

Right sorry I’m new to all this so don’t know what to put. I don’t have any face pics as I need to be discreet but always send them in a message and can’t put many body pics on as I have tattoos.

By *loppsyWoman  over a year ago

marlow

Your profile and pics are dull

Wet towel laying on the floor with your cock out isn't exactly appealing

By *andom2chatMan  over a year ago

A Galaxy Far, Far Away & Spain

I feel a “Profile Help” thread in the offing.

Looks like I need a change

"I feel a “Profile Help” thread in the offing.

"

which will be completely ignored as usual...

By *amissCouple  over a year ago

chelmsford

Lazy profile. Tell us what you have to offer a meet and what you would like from that meet and yes, you need some different pics. Loads of great single male profiles on here, that should be your benchmark. Good luck.

By *assy but classyWoman  over a year ago

A world of my own!

Always free to meet ? Is that seriously the case?

Pics terrible

No profile text

Say looking for women but are bi.( puts a lot off )

Wet towel on floor

Say all ages and sizes in your forum post ( so anything with a pulse )

You are one of 1000s trying to stand out

By *amissCouple  over a year ago

chelmsford

People often look for those who can accommodate too.